TV Ishq Subhan Allah

The cast of "Ishq Subhan Allah" from left to right: Dheeraj Kumar, Adnan (Kabeer), Eish Singh(Zara) and Ashutosh(Imran) at Gold Awards. (photo provided)

MUMBAI—Creative Eye Limited’s serial, “Ishq Subhan Allah,” produced by Dheeraj Kumar, Zuby Kochhar and Sunil Gupta for Zee TV has bagged the Gold Award as “Path-Breaking” serial of 2018.

The serial discusses “triple talaaq” and the award was received by Dheeraj Kumar along with the star cast: Eisha Singh (Zara), Adnan Khan (Kabeer), Shipsy Rana (Ruksar), Anjita Poonia (Alina), Ashutosh Semwal (Imran) and child artiste Mohammed Toshi (Aman).

The show is maintaining its position in the rating charts in the top three serials across all channels. Producer Kumar thanked Gold, Zee TV and his entire team led by writer Danish Javid, ideation head Sandhya Riaz, creative director Ashish Batra and others and the viewers in India and abroad.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.