You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Founded in 1975, India-West is the most honored weekly Indian newspaper in North America. It is published every Friday.

IndiaWest.com is your global Indian community, online.

INDIA-WEST PUBLICATIONS, INC.

ISSN 0883-721x • USPS 120-970

Head Office

933 MacArthur Blvd

San Leandro, California 94577

Tel: (510) 383-1140

Fax: (510) 383-1154

Los Angeles Bureau

17918 Pioneer Blvd.

Suite 209A

Artesia, CA 90701

Tel: (562) 402-6666

Fax: (562) 402-6667

Ramesh Murarka
Publisher
Email:publisher@indiawest.com
Bina Murarka
Editor
Email: editor@indiawest.com

Staff Reporters:

Giovanni Albanese, Jr.
Tel: (510) 383-1142
Email: giovanni@indiawest.com
Sunita Sohrabji
Tel:(510) 383-1146 
Email:sunita@indiawest.com
Reena Rathore
Tel:(510) 383-1144
Email: reena@indiawest.com
Nina Mohan 
Tel: (510) 383-1143
Email: nina@indiawest.com

Contributors:

Sona Sethi
Lisa Tsering
Preeti Chandan
Diana Rohini Lavigne
Shalini Narang
Archi Sarkar
Nandita Verma
Ranjini Srinivasan

Advertising:

Dyana Bhandari
Print & Digital Advertising
Tel:(510) 383-1147
Email:dyana@indiawest.com
advertising@indiawest.com
Som Sharma
Advertising Coordinator
Tel:(510) 383-1149
Email:som@indiawest.com

Classifieds:

Dyana Bhandari
Tel:(510) 383-1147
Email:dyana@indiawest.com

Community Calendar:

Tel: (510) 383-1143
Email: calendar@indiawest.com

Website Posting:

Nina Mohan
Tel: (510) 383-1143
Email: nina@indiawest.com

Graphics:

Prabin Badhia
Tel: (510) 383-1157
Email: prabin@indiawest.com
indiawest2@gmail.com

Circulation: 

Rashmi Gupte
Tel:(510) 383-1140
Email:rashmi@indiawest.com

Accounts:

Balraj Grewal
Tel:(510) 383-1148
Email:accounts@indiawest.com

Los Angeles Bureau

17918 Pioneer Blvd.

Suite 209A

Artesia, CA 90701

Phone: (562) 402-6666

Fax: (562) 402-6667

Advertising:

Riyaz Khan
Southern California Sales Agent
Tel: (562) 402-6666 •(562) 881-5342
Email: iwla@indiawest.com

Contributors:

Parimal Rohit
Bhartti Kumar
Shyamal Leonard
Varnica Singh
Surendra & Sudha Prakash

New York

Kulraaj Anand
Tel:(732) 688-3726
Email:kulraaj@gmail.com
ebcmusic.com

2 Lockwood Drive
Princeton, New Jersey 08540

Las Vegas

Contributors:

Sumit Puri
Photo Journalist
er.sumitpuri@gmail.com

India Bureau

Editorial:

Rajiv Vijayakar
Tel: 22-26499881
Cell: 9820662454
Fax: 22-26000110
E-mail:rajivvijayakar@gmail.com

Advertising:

Media:

Tel: 22-24458988/26602161
Fax: 22-24458989/26607747
Email:sheamak@medialink.in
sheamak@gmail.com
Cell: 932-260-4500
Email: jehanara@medialink.in
Cell: 982-001-9617

International Media Representation

Times of India Group
Times of India BuildingDr. D.N. Road,
Mumbai 400 001
Tel: 022-22731338 • 022-56353614
Fax: 22-22731145
Email: imr@timesgroup.com

Latest e-Edition

  • To view our latest e-Edition click the image on the left.