Real Estate

Housing
  • Updated

Two story, fullly furnished Bungalow, Gotri New Alkapuri Vadodara 4 bedrooms, 4 1/2 enclosed   bathrooms, overhead storage, 6 split ACs, ceiling fans, pop ceiling, reccessed lighting, solar water heater, gated community. Asking price: USD 299,000 Send inquiry: rss112011@gmail.com Read more

Housing

1787 Sq. Ft., 3 BHK Flat in Bangalore North, Thanisandra Main Road, Rs. 91 lakhs. Close to Manyata Tech Park, ready to move in, at Monarch Serenity with lots of amenities. BDA approved.  Contact: mzia62381@gmail.com. Read more

Housing

In Mylapore, heart of Chennai in a private cup de sac, close to Temples, Schools and Marina Beach. 3 grounds, 5000 sq feet, recently renovated, List Price 18c. Call (561) 310-4479 Read more

Housing

Bengaluru property (9600 sq ft) for sale. Within 3 kms of Vidhana Soudha, Cubbon Park, City Railway Station, Majestic Metro, Bangalore Golf Club. Agents/Brokers/Joint Developers, please excuse. Replies sought from serious buyers only. Email: aimtopar@gmail.com Read more

Housing

Motel for sale 21 units + 2 Br apartments with office. $875,000 U.S.D, Serious inquiry ONLY. contact cell # (615)594-5454 do not contact hotel directly Travelers Motel 2247, North Highland Ave. Jackson, TN-38305 Read more

Housing

6 Bedrooms, 7 Baths, 2 Big Halls, 2 Terraces, 3 levels, ample parking inside & outside, excellent area - 10 minutes from M.G.Road, 20 minutes from Pune Rly station, 30 minutes from Pune Airport.  Good for growing family, company guest house or IT/financial institutions.  Lot size  13,417  Sq. Ft.  Built   7944  Sq. Ft.  Serious Buyers only.  Danny  (562) 569-5360 Read more

Housing

2.5 Bedroom 2.5 bath. Malibar Hill beauty, must sell 1132Sq. 6th floor, Parking Quiet upscale neighborhood – opposite Chief Minister's Bungalow Panoramic partial Seaview, rooftop terrace Top Condition Investment OR live Contact-tomorrowsg@aol.com Read more

Housing

Hard to find small property! 20-room franchise motel built in 2008 for sale. Great location on freeway. Good opportunity for owner operator. Current owner selling because they are absent from the motel. Priced at $1.2 million. Contact: (858) 776-1915 or email: hotelmotel8122@gmail.com.  Read more

Events

Friday, July 21, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Friday, August 04, 2017
Saturday, August 05, 2017
Monday, August 07, 2017
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017