Real Estate

Housing
  • Updated

28 Units with Manager living quarters. 4 kitchen units out of the 28 units. Perfect for owner/operator. Contact JJ @ 602-492-4655 or email: jj.azrealtor@gmail.com. Read more

Housing

Great location in busy new Gateway shopping center with Target, Starbucks, CVS, Ross, and (soon) Trader Joe’s. 1400 sq. feet, Large hood, Walk-in freezer, Walk-in cooler, 2 clay ovens (Tandoori), big steam table, and big screen TV. MUST SEE -- Asking $145,000. Email: shahid.paracha@hotmail.com. Phone or text: (415) 745-0555. Read more

Housing

One of the oldest businesses on Pioneer Blvd. in Artesia for sale. Located in the main strip of Little India. Owner wants to retire. Call Jay for more details at (562) 644-1348.  Read more

Housing

37.54 acres in Anza, CA.  Aquamarines, colored Tourmalines, Kunzite, Quartz crystals. Rural Residential zoning would allow home  to be built. $187,700. [$5,000 per acre].  Seller will finance @5%.  (760) 6414941 Read more

Housing

Established liquor store located at busy street in City of Industry. ATM, lottery and money orders. Seller Retiring. Lots of Potential to increase sale. Sincere buyer only! Please contact at 626-560-5000 for more details. Read more

Housing

94 Room Franchise motel with Manager’s quarters available for lease in college town, Valdosta, GA.  Qualified and experienced operators only. Please call Alex (805) 268-3150 or email: alex@incomepropertyinvestments.com Read more

Housing

Owner has run business in Placentia, Orange County, CA, for 11 years. Good location.  Monthly gross income: $35,000 - $37,000.  Monthly rent: $1,850.  Monthly net income: $5,000 - $6,000.  Asking price for sale: $59,000 + inventory.  Call or text: (951) 264-8733 or (562) 882-5000. Read more

Housing

Franchised, 110+ Rooms, Interior Corridor, Metal Roof, Recently Renovated, Interstate 20, 188 miles from Dallas, Minutes Away From Shreveport Regional Airport, Hospitals & Casinos. Qualify for TEA ( $5,00,000) program under EB5 Investor VISA Price Reduced to $1,849,000. Contact Ash Tel: (214) 449-0523. E-mail: ash@jainhc.com. Read more

Events

Monday, March 27, 2017
Saturday, April 01, 2017
Saturday, April 08, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Saturday, May 06, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Saturday, June 03, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Saturday, August 05, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Saturday, September 02, 2017
Saturday, September 09, 2017

16:9 format (current)

Inherit format

Original format (no crop)

square format

4:3 format