Real Estate

Housing

Complete plant with pick station or individual multiple stores for sale in Sacramento and Placer County, California.  Modern equipment. Great location.  Established business with lots of room to grow. Owner willing to carry back part of sales price. Owner offering training, equipment maintainance and more.  Call for details: (916) 825-7500 or email: elmcleaners@hotmail.com. Read more

Housing

Owner has run business in Placentia, Orange County, CA, for 12 years. Good location.  Monthly gross income: $40,000 - $45,000.  Monthly rent: $1,850.  Asking price for sale: $69,000 + inventory.  Call or text: (951) 264-8733 or (562) 882-5000. Read more

Housing

Ahmedabad Flats!! 2 Three BKH flats in Ahmedabad for quick sale.  Godrej Garden City, behind Nirma University, SG Highway, Jugatpure, 1375 square feet.  884.94 carpet area.  Contact Gaman 9974959861 or Nayan 9016106374 Read more

Housing

For Hotels, Motels, Gas Stations, Liquor Stores, Franchises, Doctor Offices, Deli, Retail Stores, Restaurants and Equipment Leasing, etc. Also financing available for Dollar Stores and commercial trucks. Call: Mr. Iqbal (718) 637-1178 or (516) 837-0020. Email: expousa2000@yahoo.com Please visit www.credit4biz.com. Read more

Housing

Size: 2,000 sq. ft., 19 door walk-in cooler plus 5 doors reach-in coolers Monthly Rent: Base $3500 + NNN $1148. Lease Term: 6 yrs. + 5yr. option. Extra Income/ lotto: $2000 ATM: $200-$250. Store Hours: 7-11/7 days a week. Current Inventory: $80,000. Sellers discretionary cash flow - $55,000. Cash Offer Only Contact: Monika Sharma, (626) 391 8108, Bre# 01968760. Email: monikamd027@gmail.com. Read more

Events

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Saturday, February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Saturday, April 07, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Saturday, May 05, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018