Cast - Shoaib Ibrahim, Elena Kazan, Vicky Ahuja, Sparsh Sharma, Farnaz Shetty, Vishwas Kini, Jashan Kohli, Kiaan, Chandraprakash Thakur, Vikas Shrivastav & Karim Hajee, Sriraaj Production House - N. J Lalwani Films Producer - Naraindas Lalwani Director - Brijesh Batuknath Tripathi.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.