Presenting the first video song "Fikar Not " from the upcoming movie "Chhichhore", The Song is composed by Pritam and sung in the voices of Nakash Aziz, Dev Negi, Amit Mishra, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Sreerama Chandra and Antara Mitra. Chhichore is an upcoming 2019 Hindi film directed by Nitesh Tiwari and produced by Sajid Nadiadwala under the banner of Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment. The film stars Sushant Singh Rajput, Shraddha Kapoor, Varun Sharma, Prateik Babbar and follows the lives of seven friends from 1992 to present day.

#FikarNot #Chhichhore #NewSong2019



Directed by Nitesh Tiwari

Produced by Sajid Nadiadwala

Presented & Co-produced by Fox Star Studios

A Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment production

🎬Chhichhore to release on 6th September 2019

♪ Full Song Available on ♪

iTunes :

Hungama :

Wynk :

Gaana :

JioSaavn :

Apple Music :

Amazon Prime Music :

Spotify :

Google Play :


Connect with T-SERIES: 👉


Song: Fikar Not

Singers - Nakash Aziz, Dev Negi, Amit Mishra, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Sreerama Chandra and Antara Mitra

Lyrics - Amitabh Bhattacharya

Music - Pritam

Music Label - T-Series

Music Production & Sound Design - DJ Phukan & Sunny M.R.

Music Programmed and Arranged - Sunny M.R. & DJ Phukan

Mix & Master - Shadab Rayeen @ New Edge

Flamenco Guitars, Claps and Jaleos: Pedro medina Morejon De Giron, Daniel Jurado and Alejandro Moreno

Castanets/ Claps/ Jaleos : Pablo Fraile

Engineer: Pablo Sánchez

Studio - Estudio Uno, Spain

Saxophones – Shirish Malhotra

Trumpet - Nirmal Singh

Trombone – Ramon Ibrahim

Horns Arrangement - Sunny M.R., Zafar Ansari and Ramon Ibrahim

Vocal Design - DJ Phukan, Marianne D’cruz Aiman and Tushar Joshi

Vocal Conductors - Tushar Joshi & Akashdeep Sengupta

Chief Sound Engineer & Shootmix by Ashwin Kulkarni

Recording Engineers - Ashwin Kulkarni, Aaroh Velankar, Himanshu Shirlekar, Aniruddh Anantha & Harjot Kaur

Assistant to Shadab - Abhishek Sortey & Dhananjay Khapekar

Recording Engineers AT JAM8 – Anupam Roy & Abhishek Gupta

Music Team - Shloke Lal

Presentation Members - Rahul Tiwari and Ishteyak Khan

Chorus - Ashwin Kulkarni, Tushar Joshi, Anurag Sharma, Akashdeep Sengupta, Aniruddh Anantha and Farhan Shaikh

Music Production Manager - Anurag Sharma

Choreographer - Bosco Martis & Caesar Gonsalves


Enjoy & stay connected with us!

👉 Subscribe to T-Series:

👉 Like us on Facebook:

👉Follow us on Twitter:

👉 Follow us on Instagram:

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.