→ Mubarakan Title Song (Video) | Juggy D, Yash Narvekar, Badshah, Sukriti Kakar || Latest Hindi Song 2017 

T-Series presenting the first video "Mubarakan Title Track" from the latest upcoming Hindi Bollywood movie "MUBARAKAN" releasing this year.Watch the madness unfold this monsoon. It’s time to meet the craziest family in town! It’s MUBARAKAN time.

♫Song Credits♫

Song: Mubarakan Title Track 

Singers: Juggy D, Yash Narvekar, Badshah, Sukriti Kakar 

Music Director: Rishi Rich 

Lyrics: Kumaar

Rap Lyrics: Badshah

Music Label: T-Series 

Recorded At: Rishi Rich Studios Mumbai.

Mixed And Master By - Eric Pillai (Future Sound Of Bombay). 

Assistant Engineer - Michael Edwin Pillai & Lucky @Future Sound Of Bombay

Music Produced By - Rishi Rich

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.