Real Estate

Housing
  • Updated

Very well established, great location. Next to busy supermarket on the corner of two main streets in Chino Hills. Same location for almost 30 years. All equipment on premises. Owner retiring. Call (909) 703-0000. Read more

Housing
  • Updated

Asking Price: $500,000.  Brand New Store - 9 months old.  Site is End cap on a major signalized intersection with touch parking spots.  Seller is flexible on terms of purchase: 30% down of purchase price (inventory separate) and seller will carry note for the buyer at rate of 7% for 3 yrs.   Seller will consider extending 3 to 5 yrs more if buyer can offer collateral. Lease Terms: 3+4+3 ($4300+NNN)($6300+NNN)($7500+NNN)  NNN is 0.25 cent.  Store is on positive trend with 4th month gross … Read more

Housing

520 square yards vacant home sector 15, Panchkula, India, built 1990, four beds, attached baths, garage, kitchenette, toilet.  Prime ideal location. Close to market, other amenities, $599,999 negotiable immediate sale.  Contact dharnisatish@hotmail.com, cell: (801) 691-8973. Read more

Housing

Rodeway Inn, a cute 24 room motel for lease located in the Heart of Eugene, Oregon within 5 miles of  University of Oregon.  For more details call 510-579-1500  (serious interest only).  Thank you. Read more

Housing

Amazing 29 unit motel for sale with 2 room manager’s apartment in historic Downtown Great Falls, Montana. Good  condition & perfect property for owner/ operator with excellent potential. Room Sales $180,000. Asking Price $510,000. Call (406) 750-4081. Read more

Events

Friday, January 25, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Friday, April 05, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Friday, July 05, 2019